2019 Board of Directors Announced

Recently, several positions with the Silverleaf Writers Guild Board of Directors opened up. After a nomination process, the following three members were acclaimed to the Board:

  • Isabelle Leroux
  • J.L. Fizzell
  • Shelly Hosman

They will be joining existing directors Veronique Ginglo-Robert and Jessica Trudel in helping guide the direction of the Silverleaf Writers Guild. Welcome to the Board!